WASSUP DUDE?


Hope u r doing well. I am now fully adjusted to my country,city climate and food habits. The temperature in my city Bangalore is 34* c with warm wind. Night become cool @ 24*c. I have shared lot of my experience of UK  trip with my family and friends. My daughter is now changing her mind to have studies/service from Greece to UK. I  have seen the BBC-world news channel and  was delighted about hadrian”s wall lighting ( which was shown for few minutes). Hope you all have witnessed or seen in your country. please send me some photos if you happened to be a visitor on that day to this monument.

Not much to share as of now,

Go for Fairtrade products including cotton cloths and make our Agrocel farmers to produce more for you.

Bye

0 Responses to “WASSUP DUDE?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

